Collab

The Designer Magazine will be published in the next hours… Yes! I know it’s quite late, but I have to wait till all the designers are ready😉 Also, I’ll start selling at GS by October 6th! BWAHAAHAAH!! Now, you can find me in two wonderful stores with a lot of wonderful, beautiful ladies!

Releases

I’ve made this wonderful collab with FrenchGirl, it’s on special sale! So, you can grab it for just $3.15! It’s a great collab with a lot of elements and papers of many styles, so you can match your style and much others!
Go to the store now!

Freebie zone

Today, it’s a CU freebie! I made this wonderful style for my own use but I think it’s better if I share it with all of you.. So here it comes! Feel free to change the colors, but please, read my TOU.

FREEBIE EXPIRED

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo CU, Gratis, Newsletter, Todo

Responder

