More cool news!

While we are waiting to see my store opened at GingerScrap, I’ve to confess that… I’m exciting! Why? Because I’ve just released some services that some people request to me and they’ve success! I’ve to say thanks to all of you😉 Also, I love what the CT does and I’ve found that I love to make actions! So… let’s see what I’ve release this monday at AMS and I promise there will be some actions next month!

Releases

New service…

I’ve just launched officialy my Preview Maker service… What does it means? Simply… If you hate to make previews or you just want me to do it for you, I’ll do it! And it’s so cheap! Just $2 per kit/product. If it’s a kit, the price includes the whole preview and the papers preview. So it’s a great opportunity! Check out the whole service by clicking the image below this lines:

Dannethia

She is my newest CT lady and she has created this wonderful LO using the past freebie! Isn’t it lovely? Please, leave some love😉

Click to gallery

1 comentario

Archivado bajo Newsletter, Todo

Una respuesta a “More cool news!

  1. i’m so glad you like it. i loved working with your kit.

Responder

