A lot of news!

Yes! It’s monday again! And, like all the mondays, you’re receiving this newsletter from me. I’ve released two products and I have a big announcement for all of you… I’ll start sell at GingerScraps by September 22. I’m working hard to have the same stuff in both stores so that I’ve also make a generic preview of my products, so that I don’t promote one store of another. So, here are the new released with the new preview! Now, they are only available at A Moment in Scrap.

Releases

More news…

Yes! there are more news… One of this news is that I’ve just set up a Facebook Fan Page, so you can me my fan, stay updated of my new released, freebies and news and receive RAKs! This the page: Scrapbookizate. Also, I’m offering different services, check them out:

Lovely girls

Yes… they are my CT team😛 Amanda does this amazing wordart for all of you… She created a freebie kit and this wordart! Click on the image so you can go to her wonderfull blog and grab it. She used my Text Action #2. In her blog, there are a lot of freebies, I promise you’ll like them as much as I do🙂

Have you ever thing what happens when you use my text actions in elements? Amanda did it, and she created the wonderful jockey tickers showed below this text. Didn’t you think the stickers looks great?? I love it… Also, if you click in the preview you’ll be redirected to her blog so you can grab this freebie kit.

Also, I’ve two lovely layouts, made by Brenian, one of my CT girls! I love the boy’s smile… Isn’t it so lovely? Click in the image to go to the AMS gallery, if you want to leave some love to these adorable layouts! Thanks you for doing that🙂 She used my new kit United States.


Click to gallery

Click to gallery

1 comentario

Archivado bajo CT, Designer Mix, Kits, Newsletter, Store

Una respuesta a “A lot of news!

  1. With gaze to private lenders, sure colleges may receive specific institutions that they respect as upper limit picture to the students in
    diverse fields of school closings . The only dispute now is that to
    furnish your children with tone, modern school closings which induce your children much able to Look any
    in-coming competition to their lives.

Responder

