Creative Team Call

Hi! I’m looking for few people to restart my PU CT LOL.

Requirements:
– Play with 2 kits per month. (1-2 layouts per kit)
– Post your layouts at AMS, DST and DSA.

To apply:
Leave a comment in this post with. Put a valid e-mail so I can reply to you.
– Link to your most up-to-date gallery
– Blog adress if you have one.
– A little bio (optional)

Remember to say in the  if you want a guest spot or a permanent spot.

You can visit my AMS store (because my GS store isn’t set up yet!) to see what is waiting for you!

Call ends when all the spots are filled

2 comentarios

Archivado bajo CT call, Todo

2 Respuestas a “Creative Team Call

  1. I would like to apply for your creative team. My name is Dannethia Solomon and I am a SAHM and scrapbooking-aholic. I do both paper and digi scrapping but more digital than paper. I am currently on two creative teams. They are Kelly-Jos Scraps and Wordart by Jacquie. I have just changed galleries therefore there are lots of layouts at brownie scraps gallery and just a few at gotta pixel. I will be uplaoding the rest to gotta pixel this week.
    I have my own blog which you can get to by clicking on my signature below. Here is the link to my Brownie Scraps gallery: http://www.browniescraps.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=142. My blod address is http://sweetcreations2009.blogspot.com/. Thank you for taking the time to consider me for a place on your team and good luck with your ct call.

  2. You actually mae it seem so easy with your presentation but I in finding this topic to
    be actually one thing whicxh I think I’d never understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely broad for
    me. I am looking forward on your next publish, I
    will try to get the grasp of it!

Responder

