Hi you all!

Hi all! In the past newsletter I give a layout action to my subscribers, have you use it? Do you like it? I’m interesting in knowing you opinion. I spent a lot of time making it so I wish you like it as much as I. I’m quite busy in the designers magazine I’m creating with Frechgirl and Jenn White and maybe more (I’m waiting for their reply!) I’m so exciting with this project, because in just 4 days I’ve filled a lot of spots and some designers will create tips and freebies for the mag! Isn’t it so perfect? The subscriber of this newsletter will recieve a little newsletter October 1st saying something like… “Hey! You can download the mag here!!” I’m sure you’ll like this magazine all the content! Do you guess so happy I am? LOL

CT Work

Last week I don’t show my CT work, but this is the big week! I promise that I’ll show you more wonderful layouts and projects of these ladies! If you want to be a my CT member, read this post.


Click to enlarge
Amanda used my Photo Action #2 in this beautiful layout.

The kit she used is her own kit, but she haven’t released it yet.. LOL

I like it too much, hope she released it soon!😀

Simply, cute layout.


Click to gallery
Sarah used my kit Waiting for You.
Isn’t her layout lovely? I love pregnancy layouts! I feel so good when I see how sweety you feel with your little miracle inside… I don’t have babys – but I want to have a lot😀 – maybe this is the reason I love this kind of layouts…

Love… sweeeeeeeet love!

New releases

This week I only have one new product…. But It’s because I’ve made more products but because of a little issue they will be published the next monday… So that I’ll explain a little more about this new product 😀

This is an Preview Action! for 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12 and 14 papers!
The only thing that you have to do is open the papers in Photoshop, and run the action. That’s all! When the action ends you can change the size to fit it to your preview template or your needs. I hope you like it🙂
It works in Photoshop CS2 and higher

Coming soon to the store

I’m currently making 3 collabs! LOL 1 Is the october collab at A Moment in Scrap, another is a collab with Frengirl and the other is a Charity Collab. I hope you like all of them hehehe Also, there is a Sneak Peek of the products that haven’t been released today but they are ready, so they will be on my store next monday.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo Newsletter, Store, Todo

Responder

