Calendario de julio

Por motivos personales he estado lejos de este blog. Bien, voy a volver con muchos freebies! y también materiales para mi store, la verdad es que llevo trabajando en ellos mucho tiempo y son realmente preciosos. LOL. Por ahora os pongo un calendario que he hecho.

Because of personal issues, I’ve been far away from this blog. So I will update it soon with a lot of freebies!  and stuff to my store. I have to say I’ve been working in those items during this long time and they’re really precious! LOL. Now I’ll post a new calendar I’ve just made!


Hecho con el kit Fly with me, de Wild Dandelion Designs

2 comentarios

Archivado bajo Calendars, Layouts, Todo, Wild Dandelio Designs

2 Respuestas a “Calendario de julio

  1. It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before finish I am reading this enormous article to improve my knowledge.

  2. Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all significant infos.
    I would like to peer extra posts like this .

Responder

