CT CALL

If you don’t see the image above:

Requirements:
– 3 Layouts per kit – 1-2 kits per month
– Post at KK, DST and DSA – and more if you want
– Participate at least on 2 challenges at KK each month – you don’t need to use my kits on the challenges
– You don’t need to be an expert to join my CT – I am looking for newbies and for experts!

Interesting info:
– You will get my kits for free
– You can get all my stuff for a very low price – services not included

Contact:
If you are interested, send me an e-mail to aidagarmo@hotmail.com with a link to your gallery and your blog. If you want, include a short bio.

[CENTER][IMG]http://i43.tinypic.com/11l4iu8.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

[I]If you don’t see the image above:[/I]

[B]Requirements:[/B]
– 3 Layouts per kit – 1-2 kits per month
– Post at KK, DST and DSA – and more if you want
– Participate at least on 2 challenges at KK each month – you don’t need to use my kits on the challenges
– You don’t need to be an expert to join my CT – I am looking for newbies and for experts!

[B]Interesting info:[/B]
– You will get my kits for free
– You can get all my stuff for a very low price – services not included

[B]Contact:[/B]
If you are interested, send me an e-mail to aidagarmo@hotmail.com with a link to your gallery and your blog. If you want, include a short bio.

Deja un comentario

Archivado bajo CT call, Todo

Responder

