Freebie: Blog Layout!

Hola, tengo que contaros que no voy a continuar vendiendo Lollipops N Gumdrops. La razón es por que ningún diseñador ha tenido ventas desde agosto y es una gran inversión de tiempo para luego no recibir nada… Además, es por que estoy pensado en ser diseñadora exclusiva en Kreative Kreations Korner, por que me encanta este store =)

Ahora, os dejo este freebie, que creo que es maravilloso!

Hi, I have to tell you that I’m not going to sell at Lollpops N Gumdrops. The reason it’s that any designer haven’t got any sales since August, and I have to invest a lot of time to have this store and I receive nothing… Also, it’s because I’m thinking about being a exclusive designer at Kreative Kreations Korner, because I like too much this store =)

Now, I give you this freebie! I think it’s wonderful!

Descargar / Download

2 comentarios

Archivado bajo Blog Layouts, Gratis, Store, Todo

2 Respuestas a “Freebie: Blog Layout!

  1. Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 2 post on Jan. 27, 2010. Thanks again.

  2. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

Responder

